Outfit Of The Day (Well..the outfit of my dreams)

lulu-guinness-red-perspex-lips-clutch   

My newsfeeds are full of outfits and ‘on sale now!’ temptations and as a woman who LOVES fashion ( especially accessories ) I have developed some excellent self control skills.

If I had all the money in the world, I would spend it in a day, on pretty things. Statement necklaces, shoes in metallic tones, skinny jeans, lulu guiness bags and bright jackets. I love yellow at the moment as it’s the colour of happiness.

So this is the outfit I’m day dreaming about at the moment and check out the gorgeous watch from The Watch Hut, who can be found here: http://www.thewatchhut.co.uk. They can also be found in Covent Garden, London and also a concession in Selfridges London, Birmingham and Manchester.

Here’s the watch. Naturally, it’s Vivienne Westwood, in a gorgeous silver to match the shoes I’ve chosen 🙂

http://www.thewatchhut.co.uk/Vivienne-Westwood-Ladies-Westminster-Watch-VV099SL.html

Now I’m off to daydream some more! Let me know what you think of my fashion choices!

Leave a comment